List Saskatoon concerts [July – March]

List Upcoming concerts in Saskatoon:
Wednesday 03 July – Holly Rees – 134 Homemade Jam, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July – Holly Rees – McNally Robinson Bookstore, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 27 July – Def Leppard and Tesla – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 06 August – Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 16 August – Colin James, Honeymoon Suite, Streetheart, Headpins, Blue Oyster Cult, The Romantics, Quiet Riot, Loverboy, Chilliwack, Pat Travers, and Platinum Blonde – Delta Bessborough Gardens, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 01 October – Elton John – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 20 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Dekker Centre, North Battleford, SK, Canada
Thursday 21 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Luseland Homecoming Hall, Luseland, SK, Canada
Friday 22 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Majestic Theatre, Biggar, SK, Canada
Tuesday 10 March – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Norman Ritchie Community Centre, Kindersley, SK, Canada
Thursday 12 March – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Macklin Communiplex, Macklin, SK, Canada
Friday 13 March – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Watrous, SK, Canada

Visit this site for a complete list of the most interesting concerts in Saskatoon – http://livemusicincwinnipeg.info/all-concerts/saskatoon-concerts-june.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *