Author Archives: admin

Dates upcoming concerts in Washington – December – January

Washington concerts – dates:

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Maggie Rose – Sandler Center for the Performing Arts, Virginia Beach, VA, US

Tuesday 11 December 2018 – Underoath – The NorVa, Norfolk, VA, US

Friday 28 December 2018 – Fighting Gravity – The NorVa, Norfolk, VA, US

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Melissa Aldana – Attucks Theatre, Norfolk, VA, US

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Kim Waters – Attucks Theatre, Norfolk, VA, US

Declaration of all occasions in Washington this month – http://concertsinws.info.

Dates upcoming concerts in Virginia – December – January

Virginia concerts – dates:

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Maggie Rose – Sandler Center for the Performing Arts, Virginia Beach, VA, US

Tuesday 11 December 2018 – Underoath – The NorVa, Norfolk, VA, US

Friday 28 December 2018 – Fighting Gravity – The NorVa, Norfolk, VA, US

Monday 31 December 2018 – Doyle – Shaka’s Live, Virginia Beach, VA, US

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Melissa Aldana – Attucks Theatre, Norfolk, VA, US

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Kim Waters – Attucks Theatre, Norfolk, VA, US

Concerts by Virginia authorities bring bewildering and awesome introductions of choral craftsmanship to their parties of spectators through various melodic styles.

Dates upcoming concerts in Utah – December – January

Utah concerts – dates:

Sunday 02 December 2018 – Tommy Castro & The Painkillers – The State Room, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Wednesday 05 December 2018 – Conner Youngblood – The State Room, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Friday 07 December 2018 – Michele McLaughlin and Matthew Mayer – Valley View Concerts, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Sunday 16 December 2018 – Generation Axe – The Complex, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Sunday 06 January 2019 – Firefall – Egyptian Theatre, Park City, UT, US

Wednesday 16 January 2019 – Kris Kristofferson – Kingsbury Hall, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Concerts and occasions in Utah this month – http://concertlistutah.info.

Dates upcoming concerts in Michigan – December – January

Michigan concerts – dates:

12/04/18 – Gabriel Kahane – The Hi-Fi

12/13/18 – Under The Streetlamp – Honeywell Center

12/22/18 – Straight No Chaser – Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

12/29/18 – American English – Theatre At The Center

01/09/19 – Kacey Musgraves – Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

01/10/19 – Dailey and Vincent – Howard L. Schrott Center for the Arts

01/18/19 – Stefon Harris – Loeb Playhouse

At the point when finished of booked concerts in Michigan this year, dates.

Dates upcoming concerts in Indiana – December – January

Indiana concerts – dates:

12/02/18 – The Marcus King Band – Bluebird Nightclub

12/07/18 – Halestorm, In This Moment & New Years Day – The Venue at Horseshoe Casino

12/15/18 – The Glory & Majesty of Christmas – Blue Gate Theater

12/28/18 – American English – Theatre At The Center

01/09/19 – Kacey Musgraves – Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

01/10/19 – Dailey and Vincent – Howard L. Schrott Center for the Arts

01/18/19 – Stefon Harris – Loeb Playhouse

Summary of best in concerts of definitely appreciated entertainers in Indiana.

Washington concerts listings – October

Washington concerts listings:

Tuesday 02 October 2018 – Hozier – Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC, US

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Darius Rucker – Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA, US

Sunday 07 October 2018 – Papa Roach – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD, US

Friday 12 October 2018 – Public Image Ltd. – Black Cat, Washington, DC, US

Thursday 18 October 2018 – Ms. Lauryn Hill – The Theater at MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, MD, US

Thursday 25 October 2018 – Beach Fossils – Black Cat, Washington, DC, US

Saturday 27 October 2018 – Moon Taxi – 9:30 Club, Washington, DC, US

Dates of shows of well known concerts in Washington.

Listings concerts in Virginia – November

Listings concerts in Virginia:

Thursday 01 November 2018 – PVMNTS and WSTR – Shaka’s Live, Virginia Beach, VA, US

Saturday 03 November 2018 – J.D. Souther – Attucks Theatre, Norfolk, VA, US

Wednesday 07 November 2018 – Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox – Chrysler Hall, Norfolk, VA, US

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Exploded View – Charlie’s American Cafe, Norfolk, VA, US

Thursday 15 November 2018 – ?Mayday! – Shaka’s Live, Virginia Beach, VA, US

Wednesday 28 November 2018 – Reel Big Fish – The NorVa, Norfolk, VA, US

Friday 30 November 2018 – Dark Star Orchestra – The NorVa, Norfolk, VA, US

To not miss great appears in Virginia, visit this site.

Utah concerts listings – October

Utah concerts listings:

Tuesday 09 October 2018 – Reel Big Fish – The Grand @ the Complex, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Wednesday 10 October 2018 – Meg Myers – The State Room, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Monday 15 October 2018 – Alina Baraz – The Grand @ the Complex, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Wednesday 17 October 2018 – Alicia Stockman – The Spur Bar and Grill, Park City, UT, US

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Stryper – Leatherheads Sports Bar, Draper, UT, US

Tuesday 23 October 2018 – Years & Years – The Union, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Wednesday 24 October 2018 – Cam – The Grand Room at the Complex, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Thursday 25 October 2018 – Amanda Miguel y Diego Verdaguer – The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Friday 26 October 2018 – The Damned – The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT, US

The dates of all the intriguing and best musicans in Utah, here.

Michigan concerts listings – October

Michigan concerts listings:

Friday 05 October 2018 – The Presets – Magic Stick, Detroit, MI, US

Sunday 07 October 2018 – Bullet for My Valentine – The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI, US

Thursday 11 October 2018 – The Frights – The Shelter, Detroit, MI, US

Monday 15 October 2018 – Ninja Sex Party – Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI, US

Sunday 21 October 2018 – Public Image Ltd. – Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI, US

Thursday 25 October 2018 – Evidence and Oddisee – El Club, Detroit, MI, US

Sunday 28 October 2018 – Mirah – Blind Pig, Ann Arbor, MI, US

Tuesday 30 October 2018 – Lily Allen – St. Andrew’s Hall, Detroit, MI, US

Discover every one of the tickets for all the forthcoming concerts in Michigan on this site.

Indiana concerts listings – October

Indiana concerts listings:

10/04/18 – UB40 – Vogue Theatre – IN

10/05/18 – Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Midland – Allen County War Memorial Coliseum

10/07/18 – Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly – Bankers Life Fieldhouse

10/10/18 – Dark Star Orchestra – Clyde Theatre

10/18/18 – Noah Kahan – The Hi-Fi

10/23/18 – Eden – The Deluxe at Old National Centre

10/29/18 – Lake Street Dive – Vogue Theatre – IN

10/30/18 – Ghost – The Band – Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Concerts in Indiana, information about the scene and information about tickets.